113 people registered for the event, and 98 are public and listed below.

Name Job Title Company Twitter Handle
A. DE VERA CEO Founder TRANSITEAM @TRANSITEAM
Adrien Joly Lead developer whyd @adrienjoly
Alexandre LEMERLE Community Manager MARCEL @King_Alexius
Alexia LAHU Chef de projets Stratégies Formation @AlexiaLAHU
Alexis Perrot-Nasturel Product Manager, Social Media emailvision @aperrotnasturel
Ambre Lamiet Journaliste VOTRE REDAC' @Ambredaction
Andreea Hirica Popa Account Management BBDO @AndreeaHirica
Andreea Iacob @andreea86iacob
Anthony Bing Chargé de Projets e_motility @anthony_bing
Antoine Pic Co-Founder Enlightn @antoinepic
Arnaud Huynh Software Engineer Viadeo @NonoDarko
Basile Dujardin Project Manager Scanblog @BasileDujardin
Benjamin Barrier TrendyBuzz @benjaminbarrier
Benjamin Atlani Directeur Associé Semply Social @benjaminatlani
Bolanile Shennu Graphic Communications Consultant IMMI010 by B. Shennu @IMMI010
Camille Boetsch Chargée de communication numérique PUF @Kamyou
Camille Deschamp @C_Deschamp
Catherine Mollet Web project manager Catherine Mollet @Nuyonuyonoina
Cécilia Lenvo Miakouikila @CeciliaLenvo
Chris Membrey-Bezier Digital Strategist Education @chrism
Christian Baudry @ChrBaudry
Clémence Guise Community manager Buzzman @Pix3lle
Clemence BJ Responsable Marketing Goupe Ferrein @ClemenceBJ
clément KUHN @clemkuhn
Cormac Flynn Front-end Architect Viadeo @cormacflynn
Daniel Brandt Account Manager Buzzcity @danielbrandt1
Edouard Jacquet @jcktt
Edouard PETIT Co-founder Bunkr @EdouardPetit
Eglantine Schmitt Communications Manager Proxem @egschmitt
Fabien Fournillon @FFournillon
Fabrice Frossard VP deputy editor - Social Strategist E-marketing.Fr - Editialis @FabriceFrossard
François Tancré Founder Eventpixr @Francois
Georges de La Ville-Baugé @georgesdlvb
Grace Kelly AZIZET Managing Director Wild Flowers @GraceKels
Grégoire Hermann Community Manager CISAC @twitthermann
Guillaume Martin CEO Pictarine @Deuterome
Hades De Paz Architecte EHQNE @HadesDePaz
Hélène Allaire Digital Manager ESCP Europe @ESCPeurope
Hubert Munyazikwiye Social Media Manager Buzzman @hubertmunya
Iris Gascoin Responsable communication interne CBS Outdoor @IrisGascoin
Isolde Legare Social Media Manager af83Media @iisolde
Jacquelin GuillaumeD @kavarua
Jennifer Abi-Jaber Community Manager AACC @Jabijaber
Jérémy Froideval Copywriter Extrême @JeremyFroideval
Jérôme Lecoq @JrmeLecoq
Jorge Vogeler The Boss quipeutlefaire.fr @vogelerj
Juan ALVAREZ DE EULATE Major Account Manager Dow Jones @jeulate
julie Salesses @Ju_Lie_S
Julien Scaglione Social Media Strategy Buzzman @Le_scaglion
Julien Thibon Consultant Social Media We Are Social @jthibon
Juliette Lucking Descamps Social Media Marketing Manager Reputation Squad @JulietteCream
Katia Levy New Business Director CRM Metrix @KatiaLevy
Kawthar RAJI Stagiaire ROSE @kawtharraji
laura henimann chef de projet web C'est un Signe @loratracks
Laurent Toave Social Media Manager Reprise Media @LaurentToave
Laurent Bouchou CEO adlike.it @lbouchou
laurent jacquet VP Sales SCROON @laurentjacquet
Leah Anathan Product Marketing Director Emailvision @lkanathan
Lecerf Ambre CM @AmbreLcrf
Loïc Chauveau Head of Social Media & Communication Marcel @LoicChauveau
Lola Sliwinski Local Events & Social Media Marketing Coord. Getty Images @Sliwkaa
Lucie Say @lucieluke
Marc Bramoullé social media project manager ubisoft @marcbramoulle
Marylene Durieu Consultante Social Media Milky @MaryDurieu
Mathieu Flaig Directeur Conseil We Are Social @MathieuFlex
Maxime Gauthier Stagiaire chef de projet web Ebuzzing @GauthierMaxime
Mouna Mkinsi CEO Santa bla bla @MounaMkinsi
Myriam Magra Super Marmite @myriammagra
Nargues Nicky @Nargues
Nathalie Bertho @Web_croqueuse
Nawel Bouaraoua Community manager Orange @BNawelB
Nicolas Comestaz Digital Account Director Havas Media @comenic
Nicolas Marronnier Social Media Club France @marronniern
Nicolas David SM Manager @nicolasdvd
Nikolaos Marinos @NikolaosMarinos
Njara ZAFIMEHY Chief Operating Officer SCROON @nzafimehy
Norolanto Razafinimanana @norolanto
Olivia Le Bert Chef de projet social media @Sailoroli
Olivier Forestier Art Director Extreme @olivier_for
Perrine Carpentier Marketing & PR manager Ebuzzing @PerrineCarp
Philippe Torloting Head of Social Media Performics @Phive
Pierrick Le Bourdiec Concepteur-Rédacteur / Social Media Manager Ultra-Fluide @PierrickLubisch
Raphaële Salama comunnity manager Absynthe production @frenchspiderman
Rassem BELHOUADJEB Social Media Manager @RassemBel
Rodrigo Perez Vega Marketing Advisor Aloha Marketing @rpvega
Romain Libeau Director Business Development Milky @romainlibeau
Sabine Coulon Welab @sabinecoulon
Sabrina Bielefeld Community Manager vente-privee.com @SabrinaBi
Samy Bendali Social Media & Customer Relationship Product Manager Vivendi ME @samybendali
Sébastien Foulard CEO Génépi @Seb_F
Simon Cachera responsable de la communication Marcel @CacheCach
Sylvain Faucherand Viadeo @slyG
Thanh Nguyen @thanhnp
Thierry MALINUR Partner E-MOTILITY @e_motility
Tony Hagnéré Social Media Coordinator (Internship) Vente-privée.com @tonyhagnere
Ugo Orlando Founder, Community Manager Ugo Orlando | Community Management @toutattache
Vincent Legros Project Manager Lamtar Planning & Communications @VinceLegros
Yves-Laurent KAYAN BIZ DEV ZIMO iTS @KLYpro
Follow @SocifiedParis